VCA – Digital Business Transformation – Question 29

Exam 1V0-701 : VMware Certified Associate – Digital Business Transformation (VCA-DBT)

What are the three vRealize Suite editions offered by VMware?

A. Standard, Advanced, Enterprise
B. Standard, Enterprise, Enterprise Plus
C. Foundation, Standard, Enterprise
D. Advanced, Enterprise, Enterprise Plus

Correct Answer: A
VMware vRealize Suite cloud management platform is available in three editions: Standard, Advanced and Enterprise. New portable licensing allows customers to manage multi-vendor private and public clouds with common licensing.